J.Shea-Headshot

John Shea

President
john.shea@concentricusa.com

John-Winter-1

John Winter

Chief Operating Officer
john.winter@concentricusa.com

John-Osgood-1

John Osgood

Vice President of Human Resources
john.osgood@concentricusa.com

Brian-Bohannon-1

Brian Bohannon

Director of Finance
brian.bohannon@concentricusa.com

Chris-Marshall-1

Chris Marshall

Vice President of Procurement & IT
chris.marshall@concentricusa.com

Antonio-Mendonca-1

Antonio Mendonca

Director of Engineering
antonio.mendonca@concentricusa.com

Jay-Shaw-1

Jay Shaw

Director of Motive Power Solutions
jay.shaw@concentricusa.com

Ryan-Lynch-1

Ryan Lynch

Vice President of Marketing
ryan.lynch@concentricusa.com

Amy-Myers-1

Amy Myers

Director of Human Resources
amy.myers@concentricusa.com

Anthony-Bartoline-1

Anthony Bartoline

Vice President of Motive Power Sales
anthony.bartoline@concentricusa.com

Joe Wohlleber

Joe Wohlleber

Vice President
joe.wohlleber@concentricusa.com

 

Brooke-Cobb-1

Brooke Cobb

Executive Assistant
brooke.cobb@concentricusa.com

Tripp-Russell-1

Tripp Russell

Regional Operations of Reserve Power
tripp.russell@concentricusa.com

Shawn-Heidlebaugh

Shawn Heidlebaugh

Maintenance Sales Manager
sheidlebaugh@concentricusa.com

Art-Galen

Art Galen

Vice President of Reserve Power Sales
art.galen@concentricusa.com

Jeff-Reynolds

Jeff Reynolds

Director of Operations
jeff.reynolds@concentricusa.com

Tom-Larkin

Tom Larkin

President of Southland Battery
tom.larkin@southlandbattery.com

Chris-Scott

Chris Scott

Vice President of Operations
christopher.scott@concentricusa.com
Torston-Erikson

Torston Ericson

Regional Service Manager
torston.ericson@concentricusa.com

Stephanie-Butterfield

Stephanie Butterfield

HR Recruiter
steph.butterfield@concentricusa.com

Tyler-Page

Tyler Page

Operations Manager
tyler.page@concentricusa.com

Brian-Miller

Brian Miller

Procurement Manager
brian.miller@concentricusa.com

Mel-Hall

Mel Hall

Regional Operations Manager
mel.hall@concentricusa.com

Cabell-Hatchett

Cabell Hatchett

Director of Operations
cabell.hatchett@concentricusa.com

Todd-Kruebbe

Todd Kruebbe

Operations Manager
todd.kruebbe@concentricusa.com

Bryant-Parrish

Bryant Parrish

Supply Chain Manager
bryant.parrish@concentricusa.com

Dan-Leroux

Dan Leroux

Tim-Hartung-2

Tim Hartung

Director of IT Service & Safety
timothy.hartung@concentricusa.com

Jeremy-Rodabaugh-2

Jeremy Rodabaugh

Work Order & Supply Chain Manager
jrodabaugh@concentricusa.com

Darlene-Wright

Darlene Wright

Field Safety Manager
darlene.wright@concentricusa.com

Kevin-Reynolds

Kevin Reynolds

President of Reynolds Battery
kevin.reynolds@concentricusa.com

Jackie-Mages

Jackie Mages

Reserve Sales
jackie.mages@concentricusa.com

Juan-Vasquez

Juan Vasquez

District Service Manager
juan.vasquez@concentricusa.com

Daniel-Wolter

Daniel Wolter

Controller
daniel.wolter@concentricusa.com

Locations

These are our branches. GuaranteedPOWER® and on-site technicians nationwide.

Email Us

 

 

Simply fill out the fields below and a Concentric representative will contact you shortly.

1-888-691-8100 info@concentricusa.com